Ruth's House


Our Board and Reports

2019–2020 Board of Directors

Pastor Jeff Sandgren, Chairperson
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Joyce Elsen, Vice-Chairperson
Business Owner

Heather Robins, Secretary
Former County Commissioner

Sandra Gerdes, Treasurer
Exec. Director, Laura Baker Services Assoc.

Bishop Steve Delzer, Emeritus
Bishop, Southeastern Minnesota Synod, ELCA

Chuck Budde
Business Owner

Kathy Tonolli
Retired Teacher

Krista Bahnsen

Pat Johnson

Susan Slater
Industrial Psychologist

Charlie Sheridan
Retired Banker


Annual Reports